BLUEPRINTS: Fourth Quarter Edition 2019

For the third time in five years, one of our Builders Trust Benefits Specialists has been awarded the “Stirling Award” which recognizes New Mexico’s workers’ compensation claims adjuster of the year.

Congratulations to Maria Delgadillo!

This award is given annually by the Workers’ Compensation Association of New Mexico. The award is named after the late Helen Stirling, an attorney representing employers and insurers, who was a long‐time active member of the association and ultimately a Judge at the New Mexico Workers’ Compensation Administration

Download Blueprint

In this edition:

Short, simple information on safety, administrative policy, workers compensation, and current affairs. Listen to our first episode to learn more about what to expect from our BT Podcasts.

Related Posts